Victory Life Church Serving  Somerville, Oakland,  Macon, and all Fayette  & Shelby TN County areas, Church in Somerville, Churches in Fayette County logo

MINISTRIES

MISSIONS


David & Debbie Barthalow

Serving in Tanzania, Africa

Account #2930451

david.barthalow@agmd.org

Cell: 255 688266132


Dustin & Natalie Barthalow

Serving in Thailand, Asia Pacific

Account #2669661

dustin.barthalow@hqmail.agmd.org

www.barthalow.com

Cell: 901-896-9445


Katie Carter

Serving in Costa Rica, Latin America Caribbean

Account #2946218

4878 Shadow Pine Cove

Arlington, TN 38002

katie.carter@ma.agmd.org

www.chicasdepromesa.com

Cell: (901) 413-8952


Randall & Kathy Cartwright

Missionary Church Planters and Developers Rural Ministry

Account Number #224774

randallcartwright@usmissions.org

convoyofhope.org/rural


Matthew & Jacqueline Drane

Chi Alpha Campus Ministries Memphis

Account Number: 276718

8306 Clinton Way Ln

Cordova , TN 38018

USA


Jeff & Wendy Garrett

Serving in Tanzania, Africa

Account #2635522

jeff.garrett@agmd.org

Home: 205-477-5413

Cell: 205-881-8051


Emily and Britt Houser

Serving in Appalachia - United States

Smoky Mountain Dream Center

P.O. Box 2352

Greeneville, TN 37744

emilyhouser@gmail.com


Keith & Christie Jones

Missionaries to the Middle East

Keith & Christi Jones are missionaries in North Africa and the Middle East. They are in a highly sensitive region and disclosing their whereabouts and activities could be considered dangerous. Please continue to pray for them as they bring the light of Christ into one of the darkest corners of the world.


Ben & Katie Roberson

Ministry ID: 600001-205810

Sensitive Missionary

Roberson627@gmail.com


Scott & Magevney Strickland

Serving in Eurasia

Account #2750255

scott.strickland@agmd.org

Cell: 901-326-1308


Nathan & Lisa Turney

Serving in Asia Pacific

Account #2529279

nathan.turney@agmd.org

www.asiaslittleones.org

Cell: 417-840-5499


Adam & Melissa Tvedt

Serving in Dominican Republic, Latin America Caribbean

Account #2650398

144 Smoky Crossing Way

Seymour, TN 37865

adam.tvedt@agmd.org

Cell: 731-697-4923

Work: 865-223-7353


John & Kelli Williford

Serving in Philippines, Asia Pacific

Account #2680668

john.williford@agmd.org

WillifordFamily.org


Calcutta Mercy

Feed, Educate, Medically Assist

P.O. Box S

Griffin, GA 30224


Dream Center - Los Angeles

Finds and fills the needs of struggling people from all over the US.

2301 Bellevue Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90026

USA


TN Memphis Teen Challenge

Teen Challenge Center

Account Number: 486134

33 N Cleveland St

Memphis, TN 381042301

USA


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon