Victory Life Church Serving  Somerville, Oakland,  Macon, and all Fayette  & Shelby TN County areas, Church in Somerville, Churches in Fayette County logo

MINISTRIES

MISSIONS


David & Debbie Barthalow

Serving in Tanzania, Africa

Account #2930451

david.barthalow@agmd.org

Cell: 255 688266132


Dustin & Natalie Barthalow

Serving in Thailand, Asia Pacific

Account #2669661

dustin.barthalow@hqmail.agmd.org

www.barthalow.com

Cell: 901-896-9445


Randall & Kathy Cartwright

Missionary Church Planters and Developers Rural Ministry

Account Number #224774

randallcartwright@usmissions.org

convoyofhope.org/rural


Matthew & Jacqueline Drane

Chi Alpha Campus Ministries Memphis

Account Number: 276718

8306 Clinton Way Ln

Cordova , TN 38018

USA


Keith & Christie Jones

Missionaries to the Middle East

Keith & Christi Jones are missionaries in North Africa and the Middle East. They are in a highly sensitive region and disclosing their whereabouts and activities could be considered dangerous. Please continue to pray for them as they bring the light of Christ into one of the darkest corners of the world.


Justin & Jessica Lattus

Serving in South Africa, Africa

Account #2957074

P.O. Box 693

Union City, TN 38281

justin.lattus@agmd.org

www.lattusfamily.com

Cell: 724-252-8887


Mike & Becky McGee

Serving in Latin America, Caribbean

Account #2128411

Cell: +956-457-5747


Ben & Katie Roberson

Ministry ID: 600001-205810

Sensitive Missionary

Roberson627@gmail.com


Scott & Magevney Strickland

Serving in Eurasia

Account #2750255

scott.strickland@agmd.org

Cell: +901-326-1308


Nathan & Lisa Turney

Serving in Asia Pacific

Account #2529279

nathan.turney@agmd.org

www.asiaslittleones.org

Cell: 417-840-5499


Adam & Melissa Tvedt

Serving in Dominican Republic, Latin America Caribbean

Account #2650398

144 Smoky Crossing Way

Seymour, TN 37865

adam.tvedt@agmd.org

Cell: 731-697-4923

Work: 865-223-7353


John & Kelli Williford

Serving in Philippines, Asia Pacific

Account #2680668

john.williford@agmd.org

WillifordFamily.org


James & Delrae Wiseman

Serving in Guatemala, Latin America Caribbean

Account #2462877

Lote 71 Sector Chajuch

Rax Pec Zona 5 Carcha

Alta Verapaz 16009 GUATEMALA

james.wiseman@agmd.org

Home: +VON 615-530-1474

Cell: 502-4035 2830


Jason & Summer Wright

Serving in Chile, Latin America Caribbean

Account #2668994

105 Wallace Court

Portland, TN 37148

jason.wright@agmd.org

www.chileanconnection.com

Cell: 901-483-6828

Home: 901-483-6828


Calcutta Mercy

Feed, Educate, Medically Assist

P.O. Box S Griffin, GA 30224


TN Memphis Teen Challenge

Teen Challenge Center

Account Number: 486134

33 N Cleveland St

Memphis, TN 381042301

USA


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon